Princess Cruises® is pleased to announce the worldwide launch of our biggest Summer Australia deployment ever. The 2020-21 season will feature 5 ships sailing to 80 destinations in 19 countries. There are a total of 123 departures across more than 72 different itineraries sailing out of Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne, Adelaide, Perth (Fremantle), Auckland, Singapore, Shanghai and Hong Kong.BIGGEST SEASON EVER
The biggest Sydney season ever offers the youngest fleet in Sydney! Plus they are launching their biggest and best New Zealand itineraries in the market with a variety of roundtrip cruises from Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and Adelaide, offering great flexibility for clients to choose from a variety of ports they wish to visit.FIVE SHIPS
Two Royal Class ships will be in Australia at the same time – Regal Princess® debuts headlining our Sydney sailings alongside her sister ship, Majestic Princess®. Sapphire Princess® returns to Australia sailing out of Melbourne. Sun Princess® homeports out of Brisbane. Sea Princess® homeports out of Perth with a new deployment out of Adelaide.
DOWNLOAD THE COMPLETE BROCHURE au_summer_traderelease_aus-nz_final_spreads



Carnegie (03) 9572 5858
Glen Waverley (03) 9886 8899
Melbourne City (03) 9654 4000
Malvern (03) 9576 0166
Greensborough (03) 9434 1354



*Princess Cruises Captain’s Circle Launch Savings of up to $100 per person discount is applicable in all categories and combinable only with Launch Fares, Group Fares and campaigns. Specific discount amounts vary by itinerary and cruise length. Other marked and past guest promotions or ‘new booking only’ promotions are not combinable with the discount. Princess Cruises Captain’s Circle Launch Savings is not applicable to third- and forth-berth guests. #Reduced deposit is not combinable with other reduced deposit offers. Offer expires 30 November 2019. Promotion code is PA1. +EZair ®offer is applicable to the Australian and New Zealand guests only, limited to the first 100 bookings. Reservation must be purchased through Princess EZAir® and EZair® credit is applied to the first 2 passengers in a Balcony, Deluxe Balcony, Mini-Suite, Club Class or Suite stateroom only.

Like to know more?

The staff here at Where2travel have a wealth of experience with over 160 years of collective destination knowledge. Our staff have traveled to every continent across the globe, please let us know if we can be of further assistance. We welcome your email.


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *